Home / College Football Analysis / College Football Today Press Release Sept. 19th FNTSY Sports Network

College Football Today Press Release Sept. 19th FNTSY Sports Network

TORONTO Anthem Sports & Entertainment Corp. announced today that GameTV, a Canadian television channel specializing in game-related programming such as game shows, reality series, movies and sports, and FNTSY Sports Network, the world’s first and only television network dedicated to 24-hour coverage of fantasy sports, are now available on Bell Aliant Fibe TV.

GameTV is available in HD (channel 480) and SD (channel 214) as part of the Digital Advantage package.

FNTSY Sports Network is available in HD (channel 643) and SD (channel 143) as part of the Sports 2 package.

Upcoming featured programming on GameTV includes the new game show Funny You Should Ask on Wednesdays and Fridays at 8:00 p.m. ET (9:00 p.m. ADT) and 8:30 p.m. ET (9:30 p.m. ADT), episodes of Portal to the Unknown premiering weekdays at 7:00 p.m. ET (8:00 p.m. ADT), new editions of IMPACT Wrestling on Thursdays at 8:00 p.m. ET (9:00 p.m. ADT), plus new movies coming in October including Bad Boys II, Pulp Fiction, Men in Black 3, Underworld Awakening, Secret Window, 28 Weeks Later, The Grudge and Zombieland.

Upcoming featured programming on FNTSY Sports Network includes Game Time Decisions hosted by Gabriel Morency live weekdays at 2:00 p.m. ET (3:00 p.m. ADT), College Football Today featuring hosts Joe Lisi and Rich Cirminiello live Saturdays at 9:00 a.m. ET (10 a.m. ADT) and Lineup Lock live Sundays at 9:00 a.m. ET (10 a.m. ADT), featuring experts providing live up-to-date information, analysis and advice, covering injuries and late-breaking news in the NFL that can wreak havoc on fantasy lineups.

For More Information Contact:
Anthem Sports & Entertainment Corp.
Ariel Shnerer
Director, Programming & Communications
ashnerer@anthemse.com

About Anthem Sports & Entertainment Corp.
Anthem Sports & Entertainment Corp. is a global sports media company with offices and studios in New York, Toronto, Los Angeles and Nashville. Anthem’s portfolio includes Fight Network, the world’s premier combat sports channel now broadcasting in the U.S., Canada and over 30 other countries, GameTV, featuring game shows, reality series, movies and sports available in over 9 million homes, IMPACT Wrestling, a professional wrestling promotion seen in 120 countries specializing in television programs, events, products, merchandise, music, as well as the management and promotion of professional wrestlers, and Edge Sport, an extreme and action sports network recently launched in Canada in partnership with IMG. Anthem also has a significant ownership interest in Pursuit Channel, one of the top outdoor channels in the U.S. available in 45 million homes.

Anthem also owns the Fantasy Sports Entertainment Group (FSEG), which includes Fantasy Sports Network (FNTSY), the world’s first and only channel dedicated to fantasy sports, FNTSY Sports Radio Network, a 24/7 audio channel, RotoExperts.com, a leader in season-long fantasy sports news and analysis, DailyRoto.com, the most comprehensive and far-reaching daily fantasy sports website, and SportsGrid.com, a leader in general sports entertainment commentary.

About Joseph Lisi

Joseph Lisi is a member of the FWAA (Football Writers Association of America), the Maxwell Football Club and the National Football Foundation. He is the owner of the website: www.goforthe2.com and hosts a weekly college football radio show on SB Nation Radio and FNSTY Sports Radio from 10-12pm EST every Saturday morning. Listen live at: www.sbnationradio.com or www.fntsy.com/radio. Joseph is a former college football researcher for ABC Sports and has been featured on: SportsXRadio with Ken Thomson, ESPN Radio, Sirius XM Radio, FNTSY Sports Network, the Sid Rosenberg Show (640 AM Sports-South Florida), 1560 AM CBS Sports Melbourne, FL and multiple media outlets throughout the nation. Joe appears every Friday with Ken Thomson on SportsXRadio for the Football Fiasco in which every game on the college board is broken down during the show. Follow Joe on Twitter: @goforthe2

Check Also

superc10

Dec. 13th: College Football Bowl Predictions Part 2

  Best of the Rest College Bowl Selections: Boise State +7.5 over Oregon Colorado State ...